Project schedule

Friday, June 14, 2013 Deadline for applications
Monday, July 1, 2013 Interviews take place at Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 Interviews take place at Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli
Monday, July 8, 2013 Successful candidates commence two weeks of college-based training
Monday, July 22, 2013 Week 1 – onsite training
Monday, July 29, 2013 Week 2 – onsite training
Monday, August 5, 2013 Week 3 – onsite training
Monday, August 12, 2013 Week 4 – onsite training
Monday, August 19, 2013 Week 5 – onsite training
Monday, August 26, 2013 Week 6 – onsite training
Friday, August 30, 2013 Winner announced at Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 Winner starts apprenticeship with Lloyd & Gravell Ltd

Permanent link to this article: http://www.nextstepscarmarthenshire.co.uk/project-schedule/